Your Pie Pizza – Brews – Gelato – under MENU and INGREDIENTS & ALLERGY INFO has the following allergen information for the follow, soy, gluten/wheat, dairy/dairy proteins, nuts, fish, shellfish, eggs, pork – Houston, TX
The below is from their website –
VEGAN, VEGETARIAN & DAIRY-FREE INGREDIENTS We are proud to use Vegan Cheese. We also have non-dairy sorbets in addition to 40 other non-dairy options.
GLUTEN-FREE DOUGH INGREDIENTS Rice Flour Modified Rice Starch Potato Starch Olive Oil Evaporated Cane Sugar Water Tapioca Flour Fresh Yeast Salt Xanthan Gum Calcium Sulfate
Want to look for other listings?
Other suggested listings