Yogurt Mountain – under Flavors there is information for gluten free yogurt and dairy free yogurt. – Lake Charles LA
From the website “Many of our toppings are also certified kosher by various unions and organizations at the individual manufacturing facilities where they are produced. Please note that we do not claim to be a certified kosher establishment as we do not have rabbinic supervision and are open on the Sabbath.
All products are manufactured in a facility that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, soy, milk, and wheat products.”