Famous Dave’s – at the bottom of the website you can find NUTRITION and then NUTRITION INFORMATION and ALLERGY INFORMATION for the following: Addison, IL
- fried, egg, fish, milk, peanut, shellfish, **soy, tree nut, wheat, gluten
*Due to our use of shared fryers, cross-contact may occur and we cannot guarantee that any item is completely free of allergen
**The soybean oil used in some of our sauces, dressings and other products is a highly refined oil unless otherwise specified. Highly refined soybean oil does not demonstrate a
significant hazard to allergic individuals and therefore it is not listed as an allergen. This is confirmed by the FDA and USDA in their allergen specifications. (from their website)
Want to look for other listings?
Other suggested listings