Bonchon – has allergy information on their website for the following: peanut, tree nut, milk, dairy, eggs, grain, wheat, soy, shellfish, seafood, pork, beef, chicken, MSG, HFC, which also includes art.sugar, vegetarian, kosher, and Halal. Find the information at the bottom of the page under NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION and it is downloadable DOWNLOADABLE NUTRITIONAL BROCHURE – Gambrills MD



1153 RTE 3N, Gambrills, MD 21054

Plan My Route

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review - if no reviews show, the lisitng has not been reviewed yet